Joint-stock company Republican center of space communication (RCSC) was established on March 18, 2004.

By the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan, dated May 31, 2012 No. 721, the Republican center of space communication is designated as the national operator of the space communication system of Kazakhstan.

JSC " RCC " provides services for the provision of transponder capacity of space communication satellites series" KazSat", monitoring of fixed satellite communication channels in the Ku-frequency range on the geostationary arc from 13 to 130 E, Teleport services on the basis of the Reserve ground control complex of spacecraft and communication monitoring system, located in the village of Kokterek, Almaty region.

Using the Teleport service will allow the client to provide its own reliable communication infrastructure in the implementation of projects in the fields of transport and logistics, agriculture, the possibility of reserving land channels, as well as the provision of communication services to remote regions of the country.

The resources of the KazSat series satellite made it possible to implement efficient and reliable satellite communication channels in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The KazSat series satellite operated by RCSC JSC provide great opportunities for telecommunication operators of Kazakhstan, national companies and holding companies, government bodies and private companies for organizing digital TV and radio broadcasting (HD, DTH, IPTV), broadband Internet access, data transmission and creating corporate satellite communication networks of various topologies.

Currently, it is one of the leading enterprises in the implementation of activities on the telecommunications market in Kazakhstan.

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Акционерное общество «Республиканский центр космической связи» создано 18 марта 2004 года.

Постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан от 31 мая 2012 года №721 Республиканский центр космической связи определен национальным оператором космической системы связи Казахстана.

АО «РЦКС» оказывает услуги по предоставлению транспондерной емкости космических аппаратов (КА) серии «KazSat», мониторингу каналов фиксированной спутниковой связи в Ku-диапазоне частот на геостационарной дуге от 13 до 130 в.д., услуги Телепорта на базе Резервного наземного комплекса управления космическими аппаратами и системы мониторинга связи, расположенного в п.Көктерек Алматинской области.

Пользование услугой Телепорта позволит клиенту обеспечить надежную собственную инфраструктуру связи при реализации проектов в сферах транспорта и логистики, сельском хозяйстве, возможность резервирования наземных каналов, а также предоставление услуг связи в отдаленные регионы страны.

Ресурсы КА серии «KazSat» позволили реализовать в Республике Казахстан эффективные и надежные спутниковые каналы связи. Космические аппараты серии «KazSat», эксплуатируемые АО «РЦКС», предоставляют большие возможности телекоммуникационным операторам Казахстана, национальным компаниям и холдингам, государственным органам и частным компаниям для организации цифрового елерадиовещания (HD, DTH, IPTV), широкополосного доступа к сети Интернет, передачи данных и создания корпоративных спутниковых сетей связи различной топологии.

В настоящее время АО «РЦКС» является одним из ведущих предприятий в осуществлении деятельности по вопросам связи на телекоммуникационном рынке Казахстана.

FaLang translation system by Faboba